Driftproof

paidf-curation-and-retrieval: worth installing? Reported results

Reported results for paidf-curation-and-retrieval (NVIDIA/skills) from NVIDIA, one row per receipt, in plain words.

Skill skills/paidf-curation-and-retrieval in NVIDIA/skills.

One row per receipt. No figure on this page combines two rows.

Reported by
Reported by NVIDIA in its benchmark card
Model
Claude Opus 4.8 (aws/anthropic/bedrock-claude-opus-4-8, as the source names it)
Harness
claude-code, version not stated
Date
2026-09-14
Tasks and runs
13 tasks, as printed
Result
NVIDIA reported a score of 92.7% overall and no uplift figure (3 attempts per task). Overall: 92.7% — baseline ran, but no comparable score was available; uplift unavailable Security: 100.0% → 100.0% (±0.0 points) Correctness: 33.9% → 100.0% (+66.1 points) Discoverability: 83.9% — baseline ran, but no comparable score was available; uplift unavailable Effectiveness: 36.0% → 93.2% (+57.2 points) Efficiency: 86.5% — baseline ran, but no comparable score was available; uplift unavailable
Tokens
2,288,296 tokens with the skill and 4,025,953 without, over all cases, as printed; the card gives no cost
Freshness
Reported on Opus 4.8. Registered opus models released after this run, as of the build date: Opus 5.5.
Skill commit
14a98ae278cec7e867695189d0f4003c08e4f765
Receipt
paidf-curation-and-retrieval-aws-anthropic-bedrock-claude-opus-4-8-imported-nvidia-cards-claude-code-2026-09-14-750e3e85881b.json
Reported by
Reported by NVIDIA in its benchmark card
Model
GPT-5.5 (openai/openai/gpt-5.5, as the source names it)
Harness
codex, version not stated
Date
2026-09-14
Tasks and runs
13 tasks, as printed
Result
NVIDIA reported a score of 87.8% overall and no uplift figure (3 attempts per task). Overall: 87.8% — baseline ran, but no comparable score was available; uplift unavailable Security: 90.9% → 100.0% (+9.1 points) Correctness: 40.9% → 93.9% (+53.0 points) Discoverability: 68.5% — baseline ran, but no comparable score was available; uplift unavailable Effectiveness: 34.0% → 81.4% (+47.4 points) Efficiency: 95.3% — baseline ran, but no comparable score was available; uplift unavailable
Tokens
1,503,166 tokens with the skill and 2,639,826 without, over all cases, as printed; the card gives no cost
Freshness
Reported on GPT-5.5. Freshness unknown: the registry has no release date for it.
Skill commit
14a98ae278cec7e867695189d0f4003c08e4f765
Receipt
paidf-curation-and-retrieval-openai-openai-gpt-5-5-imported-nvidia-cards-codex-2026-09-14-750e3e85881b.json

Figures from NVIDIA/skills at commit 14a98ae278cec7e867695189d0f4003c08e4f765, licensed CC BY 4.0. Reformatted by Driftproof; NVIDIA does not endorse this page.

Disagree, or want a re-run?

Built on from committed receipts.